Executive Team

Will Hagenah

Acting President & CEO

MaryBeth Leonard

Senior Executive Coordinator

Tim Kielpinski

Chief Operating Officer

Jill Corral

Chief Financial Officer

Lauren Dennhardt, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Conservation

Monica McCoy

Senior Director of Human Resources

Board of Directors & Benefactors


Chair of the Board: Will Hagenah
Vice Chair of the Board: Terry Grill
Past Chair of the Board: Patrick McAlister
*Secretary: MaryBeth Leonard
*Treasurer: Jill Corral


Will Hagenah, Chair
Terry Grill, Vice Chair
Patrick McAlister, Past Chair
Jill Anderson
Randy Boelsems
Bob Breech
Roger Chrisman
John Cotton
Kellie Johnson
Blanny Avalon Hagenah
Calen Offield
Maureen Ramer
Austin Rusack
Scott Stuart
Mike Sullivan

Benefactor Members

Alison Wrigley Rusack, Chair
Maria Pellegrini, Ph.D.
Anthony “Tony” Michaels, Ph.D.
Trevor Fetter

For information about the governing body of the Conservancy or to contact Directors or Benefactor Members please email MaryBeth Leonard.

*Corporate officers – non-board members